View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
MasterOfEvil
AdMiNiStRaToR/wEbMaStEr
AdMiNiStRaToR/wEbMaStEr

PostSubject: Disguised as Angels of God   Wed Sep 01, 2010 1:57 am

Disguised as Angels of God

Lynne Dickie

I have to say this. As I have said I have had a lot of experiences with these so called aliens. They came to me, I didn’t try to find them. I was a medium and was talking to spirits from the other side and was talking to a group of spirits called Abraham and was not even thinking about aliens and UFOs. They came as the Arcturians who later said they were Angels of God. This was just a hook to get me to do what they wanted me to do which was to surrender my life and body to them. What better way than to come as the messengers of god? I did exactly what they wanted and I agreed to go with them at night so they did not have to abduct me. I went willingly.

They told me extravagant stories of what I was doing when on these nightly trips. I was on a council directly under the creator. I was being trained to co-pilot the craft with my mind, it was told to me that it has to be two who pilot the ship with a symbiotic relationship to the craft. I know all of this sounds crazy but it is just a thumbnail sketch of what my life was like. They were telling me my DNA was being changed and I was changing. People at work could see what was happening to me. I was getting sick, I was pale as a could be and started taking on a transparent look to my skin.